Albury Wodonga Mountain Bikers committee 2019/20
Position Name Email Phone
President Trent Parker [email protected] 0420 972 250
Vice President Michael Ross [email protected] 0407 746 467
Treasurer Brad Spinelli [email protected] 0402 245 581
Secretary Barry King [email protected] 0439 392 459
Committee Member Dale Furze
Committee Member Rhiannon Cottier
Committee Member Veronica White
Committee Member Shay Eliot
Committee Member Justin Armstrong
Committee Member Anothony Clarkson
Committee Member Geoff Eberle
Committee Member
XC/RAMBO Coordinator Michael Ross
XC/RAMBO Coordinator Barry King
Nail Can Hill Race Coordinator Brad Spinelli
DH Coordinator  Adam White
Social Coordinator
Crit Racing Director
Junior Racing Rhiannon Cottier
Junior Racing Trent Parker
Youth Coordinator Jackson White
Website Barry King  [email protected]  0439 392 459
Website Brad Spinelli
Women’s Coordinator Veronica White
Trail Manager Michael Ross  [email protected]  0407 746 467
Council Liaison Michael Ross  [email protected]  0407 746 467
Interclub Liaison Justin Armstrong
Equipment Coordinator Trent Parker
Public Officer Brad Spinelli  [email protected]  0402 245 581
Media Officer Michael Ross

Postal Address:
AWMTB PO Box 61 Albury NSW 2640

Members are encouraged to enquire as to how they may be able to assist in the success of their club – if you have an idea that you’d like to help make a reality, get in touch!