EVO Cities & VES 6/3 hour Enduro

Clash of the series poster








Welcome to Cycle Station Albury 3/6 hr mountain bike enduro. This event is the battle of the border where the EVO Cities MTB series meets The Vic Enduro series. Come and race against the best from both states.
Date: June 21
Where: Range Rd Nail Can Hill Albury
When: 10am for 6hr and 12pm for 3 hr. Rego closes 30 min prior to each event.

Please note this race incorporates 2 series. For most categories one entry will get yo into both series. Be careful when you enter and take note of the category explanation.

The three hour option is vic endure series only. This is the only race that has a junior team category. Juniors can race in the 6 hr but will be in adult categories.

Category explanation. Each category will have in brackets its place in each series.

Open Solo Male and Female ( EVO and VES)
Solo 40+ Male and Female (EVO and VES)
Solo 50+ Male and Female (EVO only, riders will be in 40+ for VES)
Pairs Male, Female, Mixed ( EVO series, riders will be in teams all comers for VES)
Tripples all comers (VES only)

3HR VES only
Open male and Female
40+ Male and Female
Junior Pairs

Click here to enter online

Online Entries close: 11pm – June 17th

Late entry fee: extra $20 on top of race fee.

Enter online for chance to win a Giant dual suspension mountain bike from CYCLE STATION ALBURY

In 2015 the inaugural Evocities MTB Series, supported by Fairfax Media, will be held across the six of the seven Evocities and one race will be held in Western Sydney. These seven races will attract approximately 4,200 participants and visitors to cities with a combined service population of over one million people in regional NSW.

With the combined series prize money over $80,000, the series will attract Australia’s best riders. The variety in the races will ensure that the series winners can legitimately claim to be Australia’s best marathon MTB riders.

Visit http://www.centralwesterndaily.com.au/sport/evocities/ for the Fairfax Media dedicated Web page with the latest news and information on the series.

The nine series categories are below Series Schedule
  • Sydney University School of Rural Health Open Male
  • QantasLink Open Female
  • Fly Orana Masters Male (40-49)
  • G8 Performance Masters Female (40-49)
  • NAB Super Masters Male (50+)
  • NAB Super Masters Female (50+)
  • Maas Group Properties Male Pairs
  • Hogs Breath Female Pairs
  • Fly Orana Mixed Pairs
  • Orange Ginja Ninja 250 min – Sunday 15 February
  • Wylde Western Sydney 7 hour – Sunday 12 April
  • Bathurst 4 hour / 6 hour – Sunday 31 May
  • Albury 6 hour – Sunday 21 June
  • Dubbo 300 min – Sunday 19 July
  • Stan’s No Tubes Tamworth 5 hour – Saturday 8 August
  • Wagga Wagga 6 hour – Sunday 6 September


Fairfax Media

Visit Website





National Australia Bank

Visit Website





MAAS Group

Visit Website





Fly Orana

Visit Website





Prime 7

Visit Website





Hogs Breath

Visit Website






Visit Website





University of Sydney – School of Rural Health

Visit Website





G8 Performance

Visit Website