Nail Can Results 2014

Well done to Damian Gillard and Tory Thomas, Juniors – Chris Boyall and Laura Gillard – Race winners. Here are the mountain bike results from today’s race. Thanks to Hambiln Hire for their support and to all marshalls and sweep rider.

Nail Can MTB Race Results 2014

Nail Can Hill Ironman Results 2014