New AWMTB Committee

First of all a huge thankyou to Anthony Cheesman as outgoing president for what has been a tremendous 3 years for the club. AWMTB has gone from strength to strength under Ant’s lead and put the club in a very solid position.

Welcome to our new committee voted in for 2013/14

  • President – Scott Hanckel
  • Vice President – Shane Vanderwerf
  • Treasurer – Andrew Bass
  • Secretary – Andrew Kaye
  • Committee Members – Brad Spinelli, Mark Sullivan, Andrew Edwards.